Strategic and Scientific Advisory Board

The Strategic and Scientific Advisory Board is composed of the following members:


Chair of the Committee
Louise Proulx, PhD
Therillia inc., Canada


Martine Dubuc, DVM

Canadian Food Inspection Agency (CFIA), Canada


Michel Goldman, MD, PhD 

Université libre de Bruxelles, Belgium


Karl (Chuck) Hasel, PhD, MBA

Hasel Consulting, United States


Antoine Kremer, PhD
French National Institute for Agricultural Research (INRA), France


Teri Manolio, MD, PhD
National Human Genome Research Institute (NHGRI), United States


Mark McCarthy, PhD

Wellcome Trust, United Kingdom


Michael Müller, PhD

Norwich Research Park Food and Health Alliance (FAHA), United Kingdom