Strategic and Scientific Advisory Board

The Strategic and Scientific Advisory Board is composed of the following members:


Chair of the Committee
Louise Proulx, PhD
Therillia inc., Canada



Robert Cook-Deegan
Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society and Consortium for Science, Policy & Outcomes and Arizona State University and active member of Global Alliance for Genomics and Health (GA4GH)
Arizona, USA


David Searls
Retired Bioinformatician – Independent Consultant
Pennsylvania, USA


Owen White
Microbiomic Expert and Bio-informatician
Baltimore, USA


Tim Mc Allister
Research Scientist, Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
Alberta, Canada


Jean-François Deleuze
Director of CEA – National Center of Human Genomics Research


Deanna M. Church
Senior Director of Applications, 10xGenomics
California, USA